École secondaire Massey-Vanier -

Personnel enseignant

ENSEIGNANTS FRANÇAIS

–  Deslandes. A. Stéphane  (deslandst@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Dubois Andréanne (duboisa@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Duchesne Catherine (duchesnec@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Gariépy Benoit  (gariepyb@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Martel Kim  (martelk@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Massé Sylvain  (masses@csvdc.qc.ca)   – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

– Paquette Manon  (paquettma@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Plouffe Alexandra (plouffea@csvdc.qc.ca)

–  Robert Luc  (robertl@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Robichaud Kim  (robichek@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Rodrigue Nancy  (rodrigun@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Sicotte Geneviève (sicotteg@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Tremblay Joëlle (tremblajo@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Tremblay Marilyn  (tremblama@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS ANGLAIS

– Gibson Brian (gibsonb@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Joly Chantal   (jolyc@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Roberge Lorraine  (robergel@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Staples Daphné   (staplesd@csvdc.qc.ca)

– St-Louis Caroline (stlouisc@csvdc.qc.ca)   – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

– Tétreault David   (tetreaud@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS MATHÉMATIQUE

– Champoux Martine  (champoum@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Corriveau Christiane  (corrivec@csvdc.qc.ca)  – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

– Couture Caroline  (coutureca@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Demers Yves  (demersy@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Geoffroy Martin  (geoffrom@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Lapensée Éric  (lapensee@csvdc.qc.ca)

–  Leduc Alexandre  (leduca@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Migneault Marie-Ève  (migneam@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Samuel Stéphanie  (samuels@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Villiard Éliane (villiarde@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS SCIENCES

Brouillard Jocelyn  (brouillj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Chabot Émilie  (chabote@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Cloutier Pierre  (cloutierp@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Ducharme Joëlle   (ducharmj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Fournier Marie-Ève  (fourniem@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Lapensée Éric  (lapensee@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Phou Cheng Say  (sayc@csvdc.qc.ca)   – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

– Proteau Charles  (proteauc@csvdc.qc.ca)

–  Veilleux Sophie  (veilleus@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANT ROBOTIQUE:

– Bergeron Joël  (bergerojo@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS UNIVERS SOCIAL

– Allard Johanne (allardj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Beauregard Yanick  (beauregy@csvdc.qc.ca)

Benjamin Hugo  (benjaminh@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Brosseau Véronique  (brosseauv@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Fortin Alexandre  (fortinale@csvdc.qc.ca)  – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

– Gilbert Stéphane  (gilberts@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Santerre Isabelle  (santerri@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE

– Audet Carl  (audetc@csvdc.qc.ca)   – CHEF DE DÉPARTEMENT

Bournival Robert (bournivr@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Breton Sylvain (bretons@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Dupaul Carine  (dupaulc@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Harvey Sandra  (harveys@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Sauvageau Julie (sauvagej@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANT ÉTHIQUE ET CULTURE RELIGIEUSE

– Dupuis Sébastien  (dupuiss@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTES ARTS PLASTIQUES

– Frégeau Véronique  (fregeauv@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Thivierge Marie-Claude (thivierm@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTS ART DRAMATIQUE

– Jacques Éric  (jacquese@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Thériault Denis (theriaud@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTES MUSIQUE:

– Gagnon Véronique  (gagnonv@csvdc.qc.ca)

– St-Hilaire Isabelle  (sthilaii@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

 

ENSEIGNANTS  FORMATION AXÉE SUR L’EMPLOI  (FAE)

–  Caron-Turcotte Stéphanie  (carons@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Fortin Joséanne   (fortinj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Gauvin Stéphanie  (gauvins@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Royer Jimmy  (royerj@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTES CHEMINEMENT CONTINU (CC)

– Faille Annie   (faillea@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Laliberté Jolène  (laliberj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Lussier Nathalie  (lussiern@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Martel-Kennes Malina  (martelm@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Tremblay Annie  (tremblaa@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTES INDIGO

– Blanchet Geneviève  (blancheg@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Dion Monica  (dionmo@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Messier-Jalbert Annie  (jalberta@csvdc.qc.ca)

 

ENSEIGNANTES XFP

Lapointe Julie  (lapointj@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Michaud Isabelle  (michaudi@csvdc.qc.ca)

– Théberge Ketsia  (thebergk@csvdc.qc.ca)